Texas License to Carry
Complete the DPS required classroom and firearms qualification to get your license!
- 50 US dollars$50
- Leon Klink Street
This class will be in compliance with DPS and will instruct students in the laws and regulations required of all Texas citizens when carrying a firearm. The firearms qualification portion is not included in this time frame and cost ($25) and will be conducted after the course or on a later date. TBD. Students will be notified of any changes. The License to Carry class is not an instructional course on firearms safety, handling, loading, and shooting. If you require additional training, sign up for our Handgun 101 course! It is expected that you come to this class knowing how to shoot!
206 Leon Klink Street, Camp Wood, TX, USA